Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-01-2019 Tue 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:09 12:45 01:46 02:30 04:05 05:42 07:45
02-01-2019 Wed 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:09 12:45 01:47 02:30 04:06 05:43 07:45
03-01-2019 Thu 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:10 12:45 01:48 02:30 04:07 05:44 07:45
04-01-2019 Fri 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:10 12:45 01:49 02:30 04:08 05:45 07:45
05-01-2019 Sat 06:25 06:45 08:02 12:11 12:45 01:50 02:30 04:09 05:46 07:45
06-01-2019 Sun 06:25 06:45 08:02 12:11 12:45 01:51 02:30 04:11 05:48 07:45
07-01-2019 Mon 06:25 06:45 08:02 12:12 12:45 01:52 02:30 04:12 05:49 07:45
08-01-2019 Tue 06:24 06:45 08:01 12:12 12:45 01:53 02:30 04:13 05:50 07:45
09-01-2019 Wed 06:24 06:45 08:01 12:13 12:45 01:54 02:30 04:15 05:52 07:45
10-01-2019 Thu 06:23 06:45 08:00 12:13 12:45 01:55 02:30 04:16 05:53 07:45
11-01-2019 Fri 06:23 06:45 08:00 12:13 12:45 01:57 02:30 04:17 05:54 07:45
12-01-2019 Sat 06:22 06:45 07:59 12:14 01:00 01:58 02:45 04:19 05:56 07:45
13-01-2019 Sun 06:21 06:45 07:58 12:14 01:00 01:59 02:45 04:20 05:57 07:45
14-01-2019 Mon 06:20 06:45 07:57 12:14 01:00 02:00 02:45 04:22 05:59 07:45
15-01-2019 Tue 06:20 06:45 07:57 12:15 01:00 02:02 02:45 04:23 06:00 07:45
16-01-2019 Wed 06:19 06:45 07:56 12:15 01:00 02:03 02:45 04:25 06:02 07:45
17-01-2019 Thu 06:18 06:45 07:55 12:16 01:00 02:04 02:45 04:27 06:04 07:45
18-01-2019 Fri 06:17 06:45 07:54 12:16 01:00 02:05 02:45 04:28 06:05 07:45
19-01-2019 Sat 06:16 06:30 07:53 12:16 01:00 02:07 03:00 04:30 06:07 07:45
20-01-2019 Sun 06:15 06:30 07:52 12:16 01:00 02:08 03:00 04:31 06:08 07:45
21-01-2019 Mon 06:14 06:30 07:51 12:17 01:00 02:10 03:00 04:33 06:10 07:45
22-01-2019 Tue 06:13 06:30 07:50 12:17 01:00 02:11 03:00 04:35 06:12 07:45
23-01-2019 Wed 06:12 06:30 07:49 12:17 01:00 02:12 03:00 04:37 06:14 07:45
24-01-2019 Thu 06:10 06:30 07:47 12:18 01:00 02:14 03:00 04:38 06:15 07:45
25-01-2019 Fri 06:09 06:30 07:46 12:18 01:00 02:15 03:00 04:40 06:17 07:45
26-01-2019 Sat 06:08 06:30 07:45 12:18 01:00 02:17 03:15 04:42 06:19 07:45
27-01-2019 Sun 06:06 06:30 07:43 12:18 01:00 02:18 03:15 04:43 06:20 07:45
28-01-2019 Mon 06:05 06:30 07:42 12:18 01:00 02:20 03:15 04:45 06:22 07:45
29-01-2019 Tue 06:04 06:30 07:41 12:19 01:00 02:21 03:15 04:47 06:24 07:45
30-01-2019 Wed 06:02 06:30 07:39 12:19 01:00 02:22 03:15 04:49 06:26 07:45
31-01-2019 Thu 06:01 06:30 07:38 12:19 01:00 02:24 03:15 04:51 06:28 07:45
KA Prayer Times 3.4