Masjid Tawhid

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-05-2018 Tue 3:52 04:15 5:30 1:03 01:30 5:01 05:30 8:27 9:38 10:15
02-05-2018 Wed 3:50 04:15 5:28 1:02 01:30 5:01 05:30 8:28 9:39 10:15
03-05-2018 Thu 3:47 04:15 5:26 1:02 01:30 5:02 05:30 8:30 9:41 10:15
04-05-2018 Fri 3:45 04:15 5:24 1:02 01:10 5:03 05:30 8:31 9:42 10:15
05-05-2018 Sat 3:42 04:00 5:22 1:02 01:30 5:03 05:30 8:33 9:44 10:15
06-05-2018 Sun 3:41 04:00 5:21 1:02 01:30 5:04 05:30 8:35 9:46 10:15
07-05-2018 Mon 3:38 04:00 5:19 1:02 01:30 5:04 05:30 8:36 9:47 10:15
08-05-2018 Tue 3:36 04:00 5:17 1:02 01:30 5:05 05:30 8:38 9:49 10:15
09-05-2018 Wed 3:33 04:00 5:15 1:02 01:30 5:06 05:30 8:39 9:50 10:15
10-05-2018 Thu 3:32 04:00 5:14 1:02 01:30 5:06 05:30 8:41 9:52 10:15
11-05-2018 Fri 3:29 04:00 5:12 1:02 01:10 5:07 05:30 8:43 9:54 10:15
12-05-2018 Sat 3:28 03:45 5:11 1:02 01:30 5:08 05:45 8:44 9:55 10:30
13-05-2018 Sun 3:25 03:45 5:09 1:02 01:30 5:08 05:45 8:46 9:56 10:30
14-05-2018 Mon 3:23 03:45 5:07 1:02 01:30 5:09 05:45 8:47 9:57 10:30
15-05-2018 Tue 3:21 03:45 5:06 1:02 01:30 5:09 05:45 8:49 9:59 10:30
16-05-2018 Wed 3:19 03:39 5:04 1:02 01:30 5:10 05:45 8:50 10:01 10:50
17-05-2018 Thu 3:17 03:37 5:03 1:02 01:30 5:10 05:45 8:52 10:03 10:50
18-05-2018 Fri 3:16 03:36 5:02 1:02 01:10 5:11 05:45 8:53 10:04 10:50
19-05-2018 Sat 3:13 03:33 5:00 1:02 01:30 5:12 05:45 8:55 10:07 10:50
20-05-2018 Sun 3:12 03:32 4:59 1:02 01:30 5:12 05:45 8:56 10:08 10:50
21-05-2018 Mon 3:10 03:30 4:58 1:02 01:30 5:13 05:45 8:57 10:09 10:50
22-05-2018 Tue 3:08 03:28 4:56 1:02 01:30 5:13 05:45 8:59 10:12 10:50
23-05-2018 Wed 3:06 03:26 4:55 1:02 01:30 5:14 05:45 9:00 10:13 10:50
24-05-2018 Thu 3:04 03:24 4:54 1:02 01:30 5:14 05:45 9:02 10:15 10:50
25-05-2018 Fri 3:02 03:22 4:53 1:02 01:10 5:15 05:45 9:03 10:17 10:50
26-05-2018 Sat 3:01 03:21 4:52 1:03 01:30 5:15 06:00 9:04 10:18 10:50
27-05-2018 Sun 2:59 03:19 4:51 1:03 01:30 5:16 06:00 9:05 10:19 10:50
28-05-2018 Mon 2:58 03:18 4:50 1:03 01:30 5:16 06:00 9:07 10:22 10:50
29-05-2018 Tue 2:56 03:16 4:49 1:03 01:30 5:17 06:00 9:08 10:23 10:50
30-05-2018 Wed 2:55 03:15 4:48 1:03 01:30 5:17 06:00 9:09 10:24 10:50
31-05-2018 Thu 2:53 03:13 4:47 1:03 01:30 5:18 06:00 9:10 10:26 10:50
KA Prayer Times 3.4