Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce:

Tafseer of Surah al-Mulk

by

Shaykh Adnan Abdul-Qadir, Kuwait

Saturday 15th July 2017 after Maghrib Salah

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce the Seventh Annual Sisters' Iftar for Reverts and those interested in Islam.

This is a FREE iftar and will be on Saturday 3rd June 2017 from 9pm till 10:30pm.

To book your place please phone : 07399459314 by Thursday 1st June.

 

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce a series of lessons over the period of Ramadan.

 

Saturday 27th May after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Saturday 3rd June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Saturday 10th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Sunday 11th June 8pm (before maghrib): Last Ten Nights and Laylat-ul-Qadr - Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel

Saturday 17th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Wednesday 21st June 8pm (before maghrib) : Charity - Ustadh Fahad Sabri

Saturday 24th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

 

 

Waltham Forest Council of Mosques (WFCOM) presents its 3rd Annual Excellence Awards Ceremony

Wednesday 8th of March 2017.

Nominations are invited for each category of : Entrepreneur or Business/Education Services/Young Hafiz/Sister of the Year/Sports Achievement/Special Award

Tickets and further information is available at www.wfcom.org

 

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to participate in the MCB Visit My Mosque Day on Sunday 5th February 2017, 11am to 5pm.

This is a Mosque Open Day - all are welcome!

- Meet your local Muslims
- Learn about the Qur'an and Muslim Prayer

- Free refreshments