Lessons during Ramadan 1438/2017

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to announce a series of lessons over the period of Ramadan.

 

Saturday 27th May after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Saturday 3rd June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Saturday 10th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Sunday 11th June 8pm (before maghrib): Last Ten Nights and Laylat-ul-Qadr - Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel

Saturday 17th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

Sunday 18th June after Asr Prayer : Charity - Ustadh Fahad Sabri

Saturday 24th June after Asr Prayer : The Quran is a Miracle - Sh Suhaib Hasan

 

 

WFCOM Annual Excellence Awards

Print

Waltham Forest Council of Mosques (WFCOM) presents its 3rd Annual Excellence Awards Ceremony

Wednesday 8th of March 2017.

Nominations are invited for each category of : Entrepreneur or Business/Education Services/Young Hafiz/Sister of the Year/Sports Achievement/Special Award

Tickets and further information is available at www.wfcom.org

 

Visit My Mosque Day

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to participate in the MCB Visit My Mosque Day on Sunday 5th February 2017, 11am to 5pm.

This is a Mosque Open Day - all are welcome!

- Meet your local Muslims
- Learn about the Qur'an and Muslim Prayer

- Free refreshments

 

Lectures over Winter Holidays

Print

Masjid al-Tawhid is pleased to present a series of lectures over the Winter Holidays.

Saturday 24th December 2016 after maghrib : Lecture by Sh Suhaib Hasan

Sunday 25th December 2016 after dhuhr : 'Eesa (alayhi as-salaam) - One of the Greatest Prophets of Allaah by Ustadh Abu Hanifah Sohal

Sunday 1st January 2017 after maghrib : Lecture by Ustadh Abu Bilal Sanel UPDATE: Unfortunately this lecture has been cancelled. We apologise for this.

All these lectures are free and open to all.

Monthly Lecture by Sh Suhaib Hasan

Print

Monthly Islamic Lecture by Sh Suhaib Hasan on the 4th Saturday of each month

Starts Saturday 26th November 2016 after maghrib salah

 

Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.