Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 12:45pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-11-2017 Wed 5:14 5:30 6:51 11:49 12:45 2:06 2:30 4:36 6:04 7:45
02-11-2017 Thu 5:16 5:30 6:53 11:49 12:45 2:05 2:30 4:34 6:02 7:45
03-11-2017 Fri 5:18 5:30 6:55 11:49 12:45 2:03 2:30 4:33 6:02 7:45
04-11-2017 Sat 5:19 5:45 6:57 11:49 12:45 2:02 2:30 4:31 6:00 7:45
05-11-2017 Sun 5:20 5:45 6:58 11:49 12:45 2:01 2:30 4:29 5:59 7:45
06-11-2017 Mon 5:22 5:45 7:00 11:49 12:45 1:59 2:30 4:28 5:58 7:45
07-11-2017 Tue 5:23 5:45 7:02 11:49 12:45 1:58 2:30 4:26 5:57 7:45
08-11-2017 Wed 5:25 5:45 7:04 11:49 12:45 1:57 2:30 4:24 5:55 7:45
09-11-2017 Thu 5:26 5:45 7:05 11:49 12:45 1:56 2:30 4:23 5:55 7:45
10-11-2017 Fri 5:27 5:45 7:07 11:49 12:45 1:54 2:30 4:21 5:53 7:45
11-11-2017 Sat 5:29 6:00 7:09 11:50 12:45 1:53 2:30 4:20 5:52 7:45
12-11-2017 Sun 5:31 6:00 7:11 11:50 12:45 1:52 2:30 4:18 5:50 7:45
13-11-2017 Mon 5:31 6:00 7:12 11:50 12:45 1:51 2:30 4:17 5:50 7:45
14-11-2017 Tue 5:33 6:00 7:14 11:50 12:45 1:50 2:30 4:15 5:48 7:45
15-11-2017 Wed 5:35 6:00 7:16 11:50 12:45 1:49 2:30 4:14 5:47 7:45
16-11-2017 Thu 5:35 6:00 7:17 11:50 12:45 1:48 2:30 4:13 5:46 7:45
17-11-2017 Fri 5:37 6:00 7:19 11:51 12:45 1:47 2:30 4:11 5:45 7:45
18-11-2017 Sat 5:39 6:15 7:21 11:51 12:45 1:46 2:30 4:10 5:44 7:45
19-11-2017 Sun 5:40 6:15 7:22 11:51 12:45 1:45 2:30 4:09 5:43 7:45
20-11-2017 Mon 5:42 6:15 7:24 11:51 12:45 1:44 2:30 4:08 5:42 7:45
21-11-2017 Tue 5:44 6:15 7:26 11:51 12:45 1:43 2:30 4:07 5:42 7:45
22-11-2017 Wed 5:45 6:15 7:27 11:52 12:45 1:42 2:30 4:06 5:41 7:45
23-11-2017 Thu 5:47 6:15 7:29 11:52 12:45 1:42 2:30 4:05 5:40 7:45
24-11-2017 Fri 5:49 6:15 7:31 11:52 12:45 1:41 2:30 4:04 5:39 7:45
25-11-2017 Sat 5:50 6:30 7:32 11:53 12:45 1:40 2:30 4:03 5:39 7:45
26-11-2017 Sun 5:52 6:30 7:34 11:53 12:45 1:40 2:30 4:02 5:38 7:45
27-11-2017 Mon 5:53 6:30 7:35 11:53 12:45 1:39 2:30 4:01 5:37 7:45
28-11-2017 Tue 5:55 6:30 7:37 11:54 12:45 1:39 2:30 4:00 5:36 7:45
29-11-2017 Wed 5:56 6:30 7:38 11:54 12:45 1:38 2:30 3:59 5:35 7:45
30-11-2017 Thu 5:58 6:30 7:40 11:54 12:45 1:38 2:30 3:59 5:36 7:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.