Prayer Times

Select Month: Friday Khutbah at 1pm
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-07-2017 Sat 2:49 3:30 4:45 01:09 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:24 10:36 11:00
02-07-2017 Sun 2:50 3:30 4:45 01:10 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:35 11:00
03-07-2017 Mon 2:51 3:30 4:46 01:10 01:30 5:27 6:00 9:23 10:35 11:00
04-07-2017 Tue 2:53 3:30 4:47 01:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:23 10:34 11:00
05-07-2017 Wed 2:54 3:30 4:48 01:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:22 10:33 11:00
06-07-2017 Thu 2:55 3:30 4:49 01:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:21 10:32 11:00
07-07-2017 Fri 2:57 3:30 4:50 01:10 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:21 10:31 11:00
08-07-2017 Sat 2:58 3:30 4:51 01:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:20 10:30 10:45
09-07-2017 Sun 3:00 3:30 4:52 01:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:19 10:29 10:45
10-07-2017 Mon 3:01 3:30 4:53 01:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:19 10:28 10:45
11-07-2017 Tue 3:02 3:30 4:54 01:11 01:30 5:26 6:00 9:18 10:27 10:45
12-07-2017 Wed 3:04 3:30 4:55 01:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:17 10:26 10:45
13-07-2017 Thu 3:05 3:30 4:56 01:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:16 10:24 10:45
14-07-2017 Fri 3:07 3:30 4:57 01:11 01:30 5:25 6:00 9:15 10:23 10:45
15-07-2017 Sat 3:08 3:45 4:58 01:12 01:30 5:25 5:45 9:14 10:22 10:45
16-07-2017 Sun 3:09 3:45 4:59 01:12 01:30 5:24 5:45 9:13 10:20 10:45
17-07-2017 Mon 3:12 3:45 5:01 01:12 01:30 5:24 5:45 9:12 10:19 10:45
18-07-2017 Tue 3:13 3:45 5:02 01:12 01:30 5:24 5:45 9:11 10:18 10:45
19-07-2017 Wed 3:15 3:45 5:03 01:12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:10 10:16 10:45
20-07-2017 Thu 3:16 3:45 5:04 01:12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:09 10:15 10:45
21-07-2017 Fri 3:18 3:45 5:06 01:12 01:30 5:23 5:45 9:07 10:13 10:45
22-07-2017 Sat 3:20 4:00 5:07 01:12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:06 10:11 10:30
23-07-2017 Sun 3:21 4:00 5:08 01:12 01:30 5:22 5:45 9:05 10:10 10:30
24-07-2017 Mon 3:24 4:00 5:10 01:12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:03 10:08 10:30
25-07-2017 Tue 3:25 4:00 5:11 01:12 01:30 5:21 5:45 9:02 10:06 10:30
26-07-2017 Wed 3:28 4:00 5:13 01:12 01:30 5:20 5:45 9:01 10:05 10:30
27-07-2017 Thu 3:29 4:00 5:14 01:12 01:30 5:20 5:45 8:59 10:03 10:30
28-07-2017 Fri 3:31 4:00 5:15 01:12 01:30 5:19 5:45 8:58 10:01 10:30
29-07-2017 Sat 3:33 4:15 5:17 01:12 01:30 5:18 5:45 8:56 9:59 10:30
30-07-2017 Sun 3:35 4:15 5:18 01:12 01:30 5:18 5:45 8:55 9:58 10:30
31-07-2017 Mon 3:37 4:15 5:20 01:12 01:30 5:17 5:45 8:53 9:56 10:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.1
Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.
Copyright © 2017 Masjid Tawhid. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.